Nature Blog Network

Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Earthcast 2008 Reminder

Just a reminder that I will be a guest along with Rick MacPherson of CORAL and the wonderful marine conservation blog Malaria, Bedbugs, Sea Lice and Sunsets and Karen James of The Beagle Project and its blog on Jason Robertshaw's special Earth Day Cephalopodcast as part of Earthcast 2008.

You can listen in live at the Edtechtalk website (audio stream upper right sidebar) and join the conversation live via a chat room where you can ask us a question. Our conversation will be on the "The other 71%", our oceans! Tune in at 10pm GMT (6pm Eastern US, 3pm Pacific US time). See Jason's post for more details.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Post a Comment